The Island Hoppers has a parent run executive council that makes financial, fundraising, event planning decisions for the team.  Currently, there are 6 members on the executive board.

  • President - Sally Staples
  • Team Manager - Dallas Patrick
  • Treasurer - Paul Heron
  • Communications - Erin Hobson
  • Fundraising - Don Krawciw
  • Secretary - Nicole Aerts

Web design by Tom Spetter Design